Guides How To NBI

NBI Clearance Branches/Locations Complete List (Updated)

The National Bureau of Investigation, generally known as the ‘NBI,’ operates a total of 63 operational clearance centers in the Philippines. Among these branches, there are 16 Regional NBI Clearance branches and 22 district NBI clearance branches. Additionally, 11 NBI branches are located within local government buildings, while the remaining clearance NBI branches can be found at selected shopping centers, such as Robinsons malls, Duty-Free, and Ever Gotesco.

To address the issue of long queues for NBI clearances, the NBI has recently introduced a new biometric system for NBI clearances to efficiently manage the large number of applicants in an extraordinary way within the Metro Manila Area. To apply for an NBI clearance, you should start with an online application. Afterward, you can visit the nearest NBI clearance branch to complete the clearance process following your online application.

NBI Clearance Branches Within Metro Manila

LocationBranch Address
NBI Clearance CenterU.N Avenue, Ermita, Manila
Quezon City HallMakatarungan St, Diliman, Quezon City
Montalban RizalGround Flr., Municipal Hall, Montalban, Rizal
Muntinlupa CityVictory Shopping Center, Alabang, Muntinlupa City
Mandaluyong City HallMaysilo Circle, Mandaluyong City
Las Pinas CityLas Pinas City Hall or SM Center Las Pinas (near and in front of Las Pinas City Hall)
Robinson’s Place ErmitaBasement 1, Ermita, Manila
Robinson’s OtisLevel 2, Guanzon St., Paco, Manila
Robinson’s GalleriaBasement 1, Ortigas Ave., Quezon City
Robinson’s Metro EastLevel 4, Marcos Highway, Pasig City
Robinson’s CaintaLevel 2, Junction, Cainta, Rizal
Robinson’s NovalichesNovaliches, Quezon City
Ever Gotesco Recto3rd Floor, Cinema 3, Recto Ave., Manila
Duty-Free Fiesta MallNinoy Aquino Ave., Paranaque City
Empire MallEdsa, Pasay City

NBI Clearance Branches Outside Metro Manila

Marilao Municipal HallBeside PNP Station, Marilao, Bulacan
Lipa City HallLipa City, Batangas
Robinson’s DasmarinasDasmarinas, Cavite
Ormoc GaisanoGaisano Capital Mall
Cordillera Administrative RegionUpper Session Road Baguio City
IIlocos Regional OfficeAguila Road Sevilla Norte San Fernando City
IDagupan District OfficeA. B. Fernandez West Dagupan City
ILaoag District OfficeBrgy 10 P Gomez St, Laoag City
IICagayan Valley Regional OfficeGovernment Center Carig Sur Tuguegarao City
IIBayombong District OfficeCapitol Compound Bayombong Nueva Vizcaya
IIIsabela District OfficeNational Highway Brgy Osmena Ilagan Isabela
IIICentral Luzon Regional OfficeCapitol Compound City of San Fernando Pampanga
IIIBulacan District OfficeCapitol Compound Guinhawa, City of Malolos, Bulacan
IIICabanatuan District OfficeLlanera St Old Provincial Capitol Cmpd Cabanatuan City
IIIOlongapoDistrict Office17 Kentucky Lane Upper Kalaklan Olongapo City
IIITarlac District OfficeBrgy Macabulos Drive San Roque Tarlac City
IV-ACALABARZONCapitol Site Capitol Hills Batangas City
IV-ACavite District OfficeJ.P. Rizal St. Kaybagal South Tagaytay City
IV-ALucena District OfficeNIA Compound Genes Aguilar St., Lucena City
IV-ALaguna District OfficeRizal Blvd Brgy. Tagapo City of Sta Rosa, Laguna
IV-BMIMAROPASitio Cuadro Aguas Brgy Sta Isabel, Calapan City
IV-BPuerto Princesa District OfficeTaft St., Brgy Liwanag, Puerto Princesa City, Palawan
VBicol Regional OfficeMaria Cristina St., Naga City
VLegazpi District OfficeQuezon Avenue Legazpi City
VIWestern Visayas Regional OfficeDuran St., Fort San Pedro Iloilo City
VIBacolod District OfficeAguinaldo St. Bacolod City
VIICentral Visayas Regional OfficeEscario St., Capitol Site, Cebu City
VIIDumaguete District OfficeCapitol Area Daro Dumaguete City
VIIISamar District OfficeOld Health Bldg., Capitol Site Catbalogan City
IXWestern Mindanao Regional Office19 Corcuera St. Zamboanga City
IXDipolog District OfficeQuezon Ave Sta Isabel, Dipolog City
IXPagadian District OfficeBALGU Bldg., Capitol Compound, Pagadian City
XNortheastern Mindanao Regional OfficeCapitol Compound Cagayan de Oro City
XIligan District OfficeIBP Bldg., Badelles St. Pala-o Iligan City
XISoutheastern Mindanao Regional OfficeJ.P. Laurel Avenue, Davao City
XITagum District OfficeDoor 5 Duson Apt. National Highway Visayan village Tagum
XIICentral Mindanao Regional Office2nd Floor South Cotabato Gymnasium Koronadal City
XIISarangani District OfficeSan Petco St. lagao, General Santos City
XIIARMMGovernor Gutierrez Avenue. Cotabato City
XIIICARAGA2nd Floor FCB Bldg., J Rosales Ave Butuan City

In case you need to pay for your NBI Clearance through 7-Eleven at this moment, you must wait until your scheduled clearance appointment and then travel to the NBI clearance branch that you selected in the NBI clearance online application form to complete the process. Now, where can you find NBI clearance branches, offices, and outlets? Discover the most recently updated list of all NBI clearance branches above.

LocationOperating Hours
NBI Robinsons Metro EastMonday to Saturday, 10AM to 4PM
NBI Robinson ErmitaMonday to Friday, 10AM to 8PM
NBI Clearance GalleriaMonday to Friday, 10AM to 6PM

NBI Clearance Branches Open On Saturday

All of those NBI Clearance branches, offices, and outlets are open from Monday to Friday, from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM for all local government buildings. For shopping malls and duty-free locations, they open at 10:00 AM and close at 7:00 PM. NBI offices are closed on Saturdays all over the country, so please visit from Monday to Friday.

So, you already know where to get NBI Clearance, whether it’s branches, offices, or outlets. If you still have any questions or concerns, please feel free to comment below, and we will respond as soon as we see your comment. You’re always welcome to ask us for any information regarding NBI.

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment